هل أنت جاد بشأن السؤال وحركة مرور بحث AOL؟

بالرغم ان CuteRank يدعم محرك بحث Ask و AOL ، نادرًا ما أجد نفسي أتحقق من تصنيفات الكلمات الرئيسية الخاصة بي على Ask و AOL. في واقع الأمر ، أنا فقط أتحقق من تصنيف الكلمات الرئيسية الخاصة بي على Ask و AOL عندما أقوم بإجراء الاختبار التجريبي.

Google Rank Checker ، برنامج مجاني ، قم بالتنزيل الآن!

CuteRank ليس فقط برنامج Google Rank Checker ، بل إنه يتحقق أيضًا من مواضع الكلمات الرئيسية على Yahoo و Bing و Ask و AOL. دعونا نرى ماذا CuteRank قادر على أن يكون مدقق ترتيب جوجل.

هدية السنة الجديدة؟ جوجل تحديث Pagerank

في اليوم الأخير من عام 2009 ، قامت Google بتحديث الصفحة الإلكترونية ، إنها مثل هدية العام الجديد لأن صفحتنا المصرفية قد ارتفعت من 0 إلى 4 ، بشرى سارة لي.

إعلانات جوجل Adsense مميزة احصل على نجمة؟

جوجل هو "يُجري حاليًا اختبارًا محدودًا يرى فيه عدد قليل من المستخدمين إعلانات تم تمييزها بناءً على إشارات ذات صلة بالجودة ومدى الصلة بالموضوع. هذه التجربة جزء من جهودنا المستمرة لمساعدة المستخدمين في العثور على ما يبحثون عنه ، ونحن نراقب التعليقات عن كثب."

ComScore: Google و Microsoft Rise و Yahoo Fall في أكتوبر 2009

أصدرت شركة comScore، Inc. (NASDAQ: SCOR) ، الشركة الرائدة في قياس العالم الرقمي ، تحليلها الشهري comScore qSearch لسوق البحث في الولايات المتحدة في 17 أكتوبر. في المئة من حصة سوق البحث ، ارتفاعا من 2009 في المئة في سبتمبر. استحوذت مواقع Microsoft على 14.3 في المائة من حصة السوق ، بزيادة 65.4 نقطة مئوية مقارنة بشهر سبتمبر.

هل تم الاستيلاء على موقعك؟ تحقق مع أدوات مشرفي المواقع من Google

أعلنت Google مؤخرًا عن واجهة مستخدم جديدة تمامًا لميزة الكلمات الرئيسية في أدوات مشرفي المواقع من Google. ستقوم Goolgle الآن بتحديث البيانات يوميًا ، وتقديم تفاصيل حول عدد المرات التي عثرت فيها Google على كلمة رئيسية معينة ، وعرض عددًا قليلاً من عناوين URL التي تحتوي على كلمة رئيسية معينة.

سيتم طرح الكافيين بالكامل بعد الإجازات

يقول الكثير من الناس أن الكافيين قد تم نشره بشكل كبير بعد تم إيقاف Caffeine Sandbox. لكن مات Cutts أوضح أن "Google جاهز للعمل مع Caffeine في مركز بيانات واحد. هذا يعني أن نسبة صغيرة من مستخدمي Google سيستفيدون من التكنولوجيا وراء الكافيين في عمليات البحث المنتظمة."

تحقق من ترتيب Caffeine غير متوفر الآن

تم إيقاف Google Caffeine Sandbox ، مما يعني أيضًا التحقق من تصنيف Caffeine باستخدام CuteRank هو أيضا غير متوفر. لكن سرعان ما سنرى "الكافيين نشطًا على نطاق أوسع". هل الكافيين قادم حقًا؟ بالتأكيد سوف نقدم فحص تصنيف الكافيين CuteRank فى ذلك التوقيت.

Google Commerce Search: ماذا ، الميزات ، الفوائد ، والتسعير

في 5 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) ، أعلنت Google عن منتج جديد ، Google Commerce Search، والذي يهدف إلى "جعل البحث في التجارة الإلكترونية سهلاً مثل استخدام Google.com". دعنا نلقي نظرة سريعة.

Are You Serious about Ask and AOL Search Traffic?

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on January 19th, 2010

Although CuteRank does support Ask and AOL search engine, I find myself seldom check my keyword rankings on Ask and AOL. As a matter of fact, I only check my keyword ranking on Ask and AOL when I do the beta testing.

Google Rank Checker, Freeware, Download Now!

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on January 10th, 2010

CuteRank is not only a Google Rank Checker software, it also checks keyword positions on Yahoo, Bing, Ask, and AOL. Let’s see what CuteRank is capable of as a Google rank checker.

New Year Gift? Google Updated Pagerank

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on January 1st, 2010

On the very last day of year 2009, Google has updated the pagerank, it’s like a new year gift cause our pagerank has risen from 0 to 4, Good news to me.

Featured Google Adsense Ads Get a Star?

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on November 20th, 2009

Google is “currently running a limited test in which a small number of users are seeing ads that are marked based on signals related to quality and relevance. This experiment is part of our ongoing efforts to help users find what they’re looking for, and we’re closely monitoring feedback.

ComScore: Google and Microsoft Rise, Yahoo Fall in October 2009

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on November 19th, 2009

comScore, Inc. (NASDAQ: SCOR), a leader in measuring the digital world, released its monthly comScore qSearch analysis of the U.S. search marketplace on Oct 17. In October 2009, Americans conducted 14.3 billion core searches, with Google Sites accounting for 65.4 percent search market share, up from 64.9 percent in September. Microsoft Sites grabbed 9.9 percent market share, up 0.5 percentage points versus September.

Site Speed May Affect Google Ranking in Future

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on November 15th, 2009

In an interview with WebProNews, Google’s Matt Cutts told us that speed may soon be a ranking factor.

Is Your Site Hacked? Check with Google Webmaster Tools

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on November 14th, 2009

Google recently announced a brand new user interface for the Keywords feature in the Google Webmaster Tools. Goolgle ‘ll now be updating the data daily, providing details on how often Google found a specific keyword, and displaying a handful of URLs that contain a specific keyword.

Full Caffeine Roll Out Will Happen after the Holidays

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on November 11th, 2009

A lot of people are saying Caffeine has been wildely deployed after the Caffeine Sandbox has been retired. But Matt Cutts has clarified that “Google is ready to go live with Caffeine at one data center. This means that a small percentage of Google’s users will benefit from the technology behind Caffeine in their regular searches.

Check Caffeine Rank is Now Unavailable

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on November 10th, 2009

Google Caffeine Sandbox has been retired, which also means checking Caffeine ranking with CuteRank is also unavailable. But soon we’re going to see “Caffeine active more widely”. Is Caffeine really coming? For sure we will provide Caffeine rank checking in CuteRank at that time.

Google Commerce Search: What, Features, Benefits, and Pricing

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on November 8th, 2009

On Nov 5 Google announced a new product, Google Commerce Search, which is aiming to “make e-commerce searching as easy as using”. Let’s take a quick look.