زيادة في حركة المرور ، هل يعرف أحد لماذا؟

لقد شهدنا زيادة حادة في حركة المرور أمس (24 نوفمبر 2009) ، و تحليلات جوجل Google Analytics يوضح لنا أن معظم حركة المرور هي حركة مرور مباشرة وإحالة حركة المرور. من مصدر حركة المرور ، رأيت الكثير من الزيارات القادمة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، لذا أفترض أن شخصًا ما أرسل رسالة إخبارية أو ماذا. إذا كان لديك أي فكرة عن هذا ، من فضلك أخبرنا. نتمنى أن نتمكن من معرفة الشخص الذي ندين له بشكر كبير.

TrakkBoard ، إدارة حسابات متعددة في Google Analytics

إذا وجدت صعوبة في إدارة حسابات متعددة في Google Analytics أو ملفات تعريف متعددة في Google Analytics ، فجرّب لوحة Trakkboard. إنه مجاني، تطبيق سطح مكتب سهل الاستخدام يسمح للمحللين بإنشاء لوحات معلومات تسحب البيانات عبر عمليات تسجيل دخول مختلفة إلى Google Analytics وملفات تعريف Google Analytics المختلفة لعرض مقاييس المستوى الأعلى جميعها في نفس طريقة العرض.

قائمة سريعة بميزات Google Analytics الجديدة

في 20 أكتوبر 2009 ، أعلنت Google عن مجموعة جديدة من ميزات Google Analytics. يضيف البعض المزيد من القوة إلى القدرات الموجودة. يوفر البعض الآخر مرونة جديدة لمزيد من تخصيص Google Analytics وتكييفه وفقًا لاحتياجات مستخدمي المؤسسات. فيما يلي قائمة سريعة بميزات Google Analytics الجديدة:

Boost in Traffic, Anyone Know Why?

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on November 25th, 2009

We’ve seen a sharp increase in traffic yesterday (Nov. 24, 2009), and the Google Analytics shows us most of the traffic are direct traffic and referring traffic. From the traffic source I saw a lot of traffic coming from emails so I assume someone had sent a newsletter or what. If you have any idea about this, please tell us. We wish we can find out the person who we owe a big thanks.

TrakkBoard, Managing Multiple Google Analytics Accounts

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on November 8th, 2009

If you find it’s hard to manage multiple Google Analytics accounts or multiple Google Analytics profiles, try Trakkboard. It is is a Free, easy to use desktop application that allows analysts to create dashboards that pull data across different Google Analytics logins and different Google Analytics profiles to display top level metrics all within the same view.

A Quick List of Google Analytics New Features

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on October 22nd, 2009

On October 20, 2009 Google announced a new set of Google Analytics features. Some add more power to existing capabilities. Others provide new flexibility to further customize and adapt Google Analytics according to the needs of enterprise users. Following is a quick list of Google Analytics new features: