CuteRank 3.5.7 Недавно выпущенный

Мы рады сообщить о выпуске CuteRank 3.5.7. Установщики для Windows и Mac теперь готовы к загрузке. Внесены следующие улучшения и изменения в CuteRank 3.5.7: Добавить функцию для обновления всех «неудачных» ключевых слов Улучшенный алгоритм обновления рейтинга для необычных изменений Улучшенное отображение диаграммы тенденций для диапазона более 30 дней… Подробнее

Получите скидку до 50% на Рождество 2012 г.

[Обновление] Как и обещали, мы отправили вам ссылки на счастливых обладателей нашей рождественской скидки 2012 года. Наслаждайтесь скидкой 50% и спасибо, что поддерживаете нас! Для тех, кто не получил письмо, пожалуйста, дважды проверьте папку со спамом. Если вы помните скидку, которую мы давали на Рождество 2010 года, мы будем рады… Подробнее

CuteRank 3.5.6 Недавно выпущенный

Мы рады сообщить о выпуске CuteRank 3.5.6. Установщики для Windows и Mac теперь готовы к загрузке. Для получения последней версии для Windows нажмите здесь, для получения последней версии для Mac нажмите здесь. Внесены следующие улучшения и изменения в CuteRank 3.5.6: Добавлен «Предыдущий ранг» в сводном представлении Добавлен «Пользовательский… Подробнее

Только сегодня получите скидку 20% на День Благодарения

[Обновление] Эта акция завершена. Мы знаем, что скидка 20% не кажется большой выгодой. Это касается не только скидки. Мы хотим воспользоваться этой возможностью, чтобы выразить нашу благодарность всем нашим пользователям, как бесплатным, так и профессиональным, за их долгосрочную поддержку и их терпение, чтобы увидеть наши улучшения. Этот купон… Подробнее

CuteRank 3.5.3 Недавно выпущенный

Мы рады сообщить о выпуске CuteRank 3.5.3. Установщики для Windows и Mac теперь готовы к загрузке. Для получения последней версии для Windows нажмите здесь, для получения последней версии для Mac нажмите здесь. Внесены следующие улучшения и изменения в CuteRank 3.5.3: Добавлен быстрый переход с веб-сайта на ключевое слово Добавлено… Подробнее

CuteRank 3.5.2 Недавно выпущенный

Мы рады сообщить о выпуске CuteRank 3.5.2. Установщики для Windows и Mac теперь готовы к загрузке. Для получения последней версии для Windows нажмите здесь, для получения последней версии для Mac нажмите здесь. Внесены следующие улучшения и изменения в CuteRank 3.5.2: Добавлена ​​повторяющаяся структура группы при дублировании профилей. Улучшено… Подробнее

CuteRank 3.5.0 Недавно выпущенный

Мы рады сообщить о выпуске CuteRank 3.5.0. Установщики для Windows и Mac теперь готовы к загрузке. Для получения последней версии для Windows нажмите здесь, для получения последней версии для Mac нажмите здесь. Внесены следующие улучшения и изменения в CuteRank 3.5.0: Добавлено: Удаление ключевых слов по диапазону рангов (Ключевое слово -> … Подробнее

CuteRank 3.4.0 Недавно выпущенный

Мы рады сообщить о выпуске CuteRank 3.4.0. Установщики для Windows и Mac теперь готовы к загрузке. Для получения последней версии для Windows нажмите здесь, для получения последней версии для Mac нажмите здесь. Внесены следующие улучшения и изменения в CuteRank 3.4.0: Добавлено: настроить значение дней назад для столбца различий… Подробнее

CuteRank 3.3.0 Недавно выпущенный

Мы рады сообщить о выпуске CuteRank 3.3.0. Установщики для Windows и Mac теперь готовы к загрузке. Для получения последней версии для Windows нажмите здесь, для получения последней версии для Mac нажмите здесь. Внесены следующие улучшения и изменения в CuteRank 3.3.0: Добавлено: Ранговый фильтр для базового шаблона отчета Добавить… Подробнее

CuteRank 3.6.0 Newly Released

Posted by marsrobot on July 12th, 2014

Fixed: Can not get Bing and Ask results.

CuteRank 3.5.7 Newly Released

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on January 16th, 2013

We are excited to announce the release of CuteRank 3.5.7. Installers for Both Windows and Mac are now ready for download. Following improvements and changes have been made in CuteRank 3.5.7: Add function to update all “failed” keywords Improved rank updating algorithm for unsusual changes Improved trend chart display for range larger than 30 days […]

Get up to 50% Discount for Christmas 2012

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on December 24th, 2012

[Update]As promised, we have sent you the links for the lucky winners of our 2012 Christmas discount. Enjoy the 50% discount and thank you for supporting us! For those who haven’t received the email please double check your spam box. If you remember the discount we gave out during 2010 Christmas, we’d be happy to […]

CuteRank 3.5.6 Newly Released

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on December 14th, 2012

We are excited to announce the release of CuteRank 3.5.6. Installers for Both Windows and Mac are now ready for download. For the latest Windows version please click here, for the latest Mac version please click here. Following improvements and changes have been made in CuteRank 3.5.6: Added “Previous Rank” in summary view Added “Custom […]

Today only, Get 20% Discount for Thanksgiving

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on November 22nd, 2012

[Update]This promotion has now ended. We know 20% off seems not to be a big favor. This is not only about the discount. We want to take this opportunity to show our gratitude to all of our users, free and pro, for their long term support and their patience to see our improvement. This coupon […]

CuteRank 3.5.3 Newly Released

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on November 13th, 2012

We are excited to announce the release of CuteRank 3.5.3. Installers for Both Windows and Mac are now ready for download. For the latest Windows version please click here, for the latest Mac version please click here. Following improvements and changes have been made in CuteRank 3.5.3: Added fast navigation from website to keyword Added […]

CuteRank 3.5.2 Newly Released

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on August 29th, 2012

We are pleased to announce the release of CuteRank 3.5.2. Installers for Both Windows and Mac are now ready for download. For the latest Windows version please click here, for the latest Mac version please click here. Following improvements and changes have been made in CuteRank 3.5.2: Added duplicate group struct when duplicating profiles Improved […]

CuteRank 3.5.0 Newly Released

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on June 22nd, 2011

We are pleased to announce the release of CuteRank 3.5.0. Installers for Both Windows and Mac are now ready for download. For the latest Windows version please click here, for the latest Mac version please click here. Following improvements and changes have been made in CuteRank 3.5.0: Added: Remove keywords by rank range (Keyword -> […]

CuteRank 3.4.0 Newly Released

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on April 4th, 2011

We are pleased to announce the release of CuteRank 3.4.0. Installers for Both Windows and Mac are now ready for download. For the latest Windows version please click here, for the latest Mac version please click here. Following improvements and changes have been made in CuteRank 3.4.0: Added: Customize days ago value for dif column […]

CuteRank 3.3.0 Newly Released

Posted by Keyword Rank Checker on February 15th, 2011

We are pleased to announce the release of CuteRank 3.3.0. Installers for Both Windows and Mac are now ready for download. For the latest Windows version please click here, for the latest Mac version please click here. Following improvements and changes have been made in CuteRank 3.3.0: Added: Rank filter for Basic template report Add […]